“REST IN PEACE”: Dismas The Blogger Condoles The Demise of Hon. Hesbon Metto

image
Dismas Kogo Condoles Metto

Renown Nandi County blogger, Mr. Dismas Kogo writes a message of condolences to the family, friends, residents of Lelmokwo/Ngechek ward and the Nandi County at large for the tragic demise of late Hesbon Kiprop Metto who was, until his departure the Member of County Assembly for Lelmokwo and also the Deputy Speaker for Nandi County Assembly.

“I learnt about the passing of my personal friend from

my online buddies on Social Media. I was aggrieved to hear that a great leader I met and befriended in Kapsabet’s Tortoise Hotel is gone. Metto was a true patriot who always wanted the youth to be empowered and united for a prosperous future of Nandi. We have lost a hero… but his gratifying legacy we will hold dear to our hearts. Rest in Peace Hesbon.”


Isaiah 41:10
So do not fear, for I am with you; do not be dismayed, for I am your God. I will strengthen you and help you; I will uphold you with my righteous right hand.



Comment or Leave a Reply

