DG DOMINIC BIWOTT: “Best Wishes To My Great Friend the Governor H.E Stephen Kipyego Sang”

Fellow Great People of Nandi County,

I thank you all for turning out en-masse for the April 24 Jubilee nominations.

The unity, stability and progress of our dear county is more important than anything else.

I congratulate all the Nandi residents for successfully going through the process of the April 24th jubilee party nominations with the commendable enthusiasm and commitment that was demonstrated countywide.

I also commend the Security Services for their role in ensuring that the nominations were mostly peaceful and violence-free.

To my family, my dear friends and the entire residents of Nandi, I thank you for your support.

We must stand together and look to the future with renewed optimism.

I thank all Nandi residents once again for the great opportunity I was given to lead this great county as the first Deputy Governor and assure you that I will continue to do my best.

I have conveyed my personal best wishes to my great friend the Governor H.E Stephen Kipyego Sang.

May God Almighty continue to bless Nandi County.

I thank you all.

Signed,

Dominic Kimutai Biwott,
Deputy Governor.

Governor-elect Stephen Sang
Governor-elect Stephen Sang

Arise Nandi

County Have Your Say!

Comment, Share, Follow twitter and Facebook discussions.



 

Comment or Leave a Reply

